Baby Prayer

Tonight I just wanted to stop by as our dear friend and sister Bonnie is not so far from delivering her baby – I think about all the women praying for her, asking God to give her strength and a healthy boy.

This makes me feel happy – we have never seen each other – we have talked for months by blog comments and e-mails sometime and suddenly we are all creating a support network around the birth of a baby boy, all turning to God,our hands joined to welcome another life. It’s amazingly beautiful and if you stop by, join the chain!
7 thoughts on “Baby Prayer

  1. I agree Marie..I also prayed for her last night..I pray for her safety and her precious baby..I am so glad another gift of God..a blessing into this world is about to be born..love lots Marie 🙂

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

