Seven Hearts

Dedicated to Mara, Dana, Asni, Sui, Balqis, Sie (your words this week-end mean the world to me)
& to Princess Fiona who introduce the Fibonacci Sonet to me.


Your
Hearts
Free Spirits
Talking to me
No limits to your friendship
No oceans, no seas, only love to share
When night falls on my side and my heart feels heavy and sad


*You reach out to me in the middle of the night, silence around, you are the shoulders I can cry on*


Your words heal my wounds, protect my tired soul, I am never alone
Blessings from above, sisters of heart, true friends
A poem, just some words
To Thank You
Free Spirits
Amazing 
Beings
Your words are lovely, share them with me!

