Let it be……………….

Let it be……………….
Sometime life is busy. Sometime life is tricky. You have everything but still you feel like something is missing. Peace. You have some ideas about some things. And everything else dances in a state of confusion. 
Sometime you need to let go, to accept the confusion and stop trying to find a solution right this instant. Sometime you need to give time a chance too. 

Peace within. This is this state you want to reach. Building relationships, building love, building your life and your family on a strong basis. 
Peace within. Then there is no more confusion and when you have a choice to make, a problem to solve, you are ready, you have the energy and the tools to achieve what you want.

Sometime life takes you by surprise. Sometime it’s very different from what you had planned. Just Let it be………….stay calm, remain faithful, reach within and find your balance, your peace.

Source Photo

Let it be……………….
Quelques fois la vie est difficile. Quelques fois les semaines se suivent, chargees. On a tout mais quelque chose fait defaut, une toute petite chose si fragile. La Paix. On a des idees arretees sur certains aspects de notre vie. Et tout le reste est profondement confus.

Quelques fois il faut laisser couler, accepter le chaos et arreter d’essayer sans cesse de trouver une solution a tout.  Quelques fois il est bon de laisser une chance au temps aussi. 

La Paix interieure. C’est un etat que l’on veut atteindre. Construire ses relations, construire l’amour, la vie, construire une famille sure des bases solides.
La Paix interieure. A ce stade le chaos n’est plus et quand une question se pose, un probleme apparait, on est pret, on a toute l’energie et les armes pour atteindre notre but.

Quelques fois la vie nous prend par surprise. Quelques fois elle est differente de ce que l’on avait prevu. Just Let it be………….rester calme, garder la foi et rechercher en soi ce qui garantit l’equilibre, la paix.

14 thoughts on “Let it be……………….

  1. You always reach out to me even when I am sure you have no idea that you are doing it. I had alot on my mind this week -still do. This post makes me want to sit and reflect on these little things.Thank you Marie, and I pray that everything is getting or got sorted out with your accounts…no fun.xo

    Like

  2. These words were much needed Marie and I would like to let it be as well.I am so relieved that I can't even explain. I was sad to see your blog disappear. Also I received quite a distressful mail from your hotmail email id. I did think that it could be a spam but there was no way of knowing especially since you disappeared from blogosphere for sometime. I even mailed Asni thinking that she might know of your well being.Today I am so happy to know that no misfortune has befallen you. Well wishes dear friend!

    Like

  3. Rho ben mince je n'avais pas vu que c'était en français en dessous alors j'ai tout lu en anglais mais ça va, j'avais compris l'essentiel 😉 tu es courageuse ma Marie, pas toujours facile de trouver le calme. Je suis impulsive et spontanée donc la colère aurait montait et j'aurais évacué par les larmes. Et là j'aurais été calmée 😉 enfin je crois que de plus en plus j'arrive à me calmer sans en passer par là, tout dépend de l'évènement, mais la colère, la confusion, la tristesse, la lassitude me font pleurer. La joie aussi d'ailleurs 😉 xoxo ❤

    Like

  4. We have to be on a similar road Salma, a way or another! I am happy if these words can talk to some and help you to make a pause.Thanks very much for everything. Still some issues with my accounts but hopefully things will be better soon. xoxo

    Like

  5. Chanone, je l'ai ecris en Francais un peu plus tard!! Souvent moi aussi je pleure pour evacuer mais ca fait aussi beaucoup de bien. Ce qui est difficile opur moi aujourd'hui c'est de trouver MA paix, mon equilibre, c'est rechercher en moi ce qui a un sens pour moi. Beaucoup de moi en une seule phrase, mais c'est la que j'ai peche depuis le debut, je suis toujours passee en second, pas etonnant que je n'ai pas trouve ma paix!!!Bises et merci ma Chanone! Je pense fort a toi.

    Like

  6. Dear Marie!I was so glad to hear from you and to see this new blog! I hope you can see this new start in a positive light! ❤ ❤ <3I send you all my love and hugs and hope you're smiling! Thank you for the beautiful, true words here. I loved it!

    Like

  7. I am happy this talks to you dear and thanks so much for your support and kind words. It's been a tough week but all is back to normal and I feel even better in this new place.Stay well Sui and thanks again. xx

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

