Blogging Friends with a Precious Heart

When I started blogging I did it for the pleasure of writing, just this. And on the road, I crossed many lives and many people I would have never met otherwise.
Today all accross the world, some somen I never met became real friends. Friends without judgment and a heart full of love. Friends whose words and prayers mean the world to me. Friends who get out of their way to support me and understand my fears, my silence. Friends who send cards and read between the lines. Friends who are there and never ask for anything in return.
Pure Friendship. Pure Love.
These women are my amazing friends. And in the middle of the turmoil, they are the hearts who help me to stand up and walk away from pain, to not give up on Life.
These women are gifts from God. And to him I turn to give thanks for the chance I have to have them in my life.
They are my precious pearls, my forever halves.
One day I hope I can travel around the Globe to meet them, hug them and say Thank You for being You, for being my friends.

13 thoughts on “Blogging Friends with a Precious Heart

  1. Distance is no boundary when it comes to true friendship. It is hard to encounter persons who will make an effort into understanding us. Blogging has given me chance to 'meet' these rare persons who care. You are amongst this rare lot. I can't count how many times the comments and the posts of my blog friends has cheered me up and made me feel special.Thank you Marie! 🙂

    Like

  2. I really hope we can meet one day… I am happy to have met you in this word of indifference, those friendships on the net are precious to me too… You are a nice person Marie, hope you are allright and the baby too. KISSES CATHERINE

    Like

  3. •✰ •✰ •✰ •✰ •✰ •✰Bon courage Marie et je t'envoie des GROS BISOUS et je te félicite pour la naissance de ton enfant !!!je te souhaite beaucoup de bonheur par la suite, tu le mérites !!!!!BISOUS BISOUS BISOUS•✰ •✰ •✰ •✰ •✰ •✰

    Like

  4. This is very true Sui……..Blogging has given us this chance to meet and get to know each other a bit better. Without it we would have never had this chance – It's something to celebraye every day!!

    Like

  5. We will Catherine – We just need to organize it!! At the beginning I never thought I could build up these precious friendships with people I never met, but life told me otherwise, for the best!xx

    Like

  6. I know you are there, even when I don't hear from you. It seems our hearts know each other well. We will meet one day – I am keen to travel with my little one a lot, for him to discover the wonders of this world. Take care of yourself. xx

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

