I still want to believe

I still want to believe in love.
I still want to believe I can realize my dreams.
I still want to believe in a better world.
I still want to believe we could be different and live happy together.
I still want to believe Mixed marriage can work.
I still want to believe non-violence is the best way to deal with conflicts.
I still want to believe people can change and become better.
I still want to believe life is full of good surprises.
I still want to believe a man can be a bad husband but a good dad.
I still want to believe in kindness and humanity.
I still want to believe life is a miracle.
I still want to believe I can recreate myself every day.
I still want to believe in love.

Marie Harmony Photography

9 thoughts on “I still want to believe

  1. Tu as raison ma merveilleuse Marie : il faut croire et croire encore, ne jamais perdre espoir en des jours meilleurs. C'est la meilleure façon de poursuivre sa route, de se relever et de voir ses rêves se réaliser un jour… Alors n'arrête jamais de croire et d'espérer, quoi qu'il arrive. Je pense bien à toi ❤ Énormes bisous !

    Like

  2. And you are right to believe in all this….and I assure you: There is happiness after all pain, and love at the end of the road when you don't think of it!..after rain comes the sunshine, There is someone waiting for you somewhere marie, lots of lové to you and the little one! Catherine

    Like

  3. Oui il faut continuer à y croire… Car sans espoir, comment avancer ?Je n'imagine même pas à quel point c'est dur…Je t'embrasse très fort, toi et ton petit trésor.

    Like

  4. °º✿✿°º✿✿°º✿✿°º✿✿º°Coucou Chère Marie ! :o)Merci pour des grosses bises de Nantes déposées sur mon blog et le petit câlin de ton petit prince (pour moi qui suis mamie c'est précieux !!! :o) Encore merci ! :o)BISOUS BISOUS BISOUSet belle journée à toi et à ton bébé Marie ! :o)°º✿✿°º✿✿°º✿✿°º✿✿º°

    Like

  5. Merci mille fois ma belle…chacun de tes passages me rempli le coeur de joie et de douceur. Je me bats pour mes rêves et idéaux depuis longtemps et je ne compte pas m'arrêter en si bon chemin.Des bises du prince et moi.

    Like

  6. Yes Dear Marie – You must believe! I know you have the faith to believe it is just that you are still hurting at the moment! Thinking of you and your little Prince! 🙂

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

