Mind Changes

I changed my mind again. It’s crazy how many times a day I change my mind!
Anyway, back to public. Why?
I opened this blog to share my ideas, to share inspiration. I don’t want it to be a place where I complain about my life. I want it to be a place of love and mutual respect, where people can have a voice, can express their thoughts freely.
My life is not so bad after all. I face the hardships I have to face and I enjoy the many blessings God is sending me on the way. Nothing to worry about!



Looking forward seeing you all here soon. Have a beautiful day and stay blessed!

4 thoughts on “Mind Changes

  1. I'm so glad to hear this, Marie. Your words bring warmth to my soul. Thank you so much for your kindness in sharing your ideas and inspiration with all of us. 🙂

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

