New way of life

Some days it feels like God wants me to let the cards of the past fall down and disappear into the night.
Some days it feels like God wants me to clear my bank accounts, get rid of my possessions.
Some days it feels like God wants me to empty my head of memories and images that don’t belong to me anymore.
Some days it feels like God wants me to start all over again.
Start from scratch. Start with unknown cards. Build up slowly a new life. A brand new life.
Like a new birth. With the same kind heart. But a new beginning with a better sense of who I am. A better vision of myself.

A brand new version of me. And me at the center of my life.
And close to my heart a little beat that shines in the emptiness of our destiny.
Some days it feels like God is teaching me PATIENCE and SURRENDER.
Nothing last on earth. Love comes and goes. No plans need to get done. No savings can change the deal. No money can buy peace.
We can have it all.

We can start again, once again. 
2 thoughts on “New way of life

  1. That's true Marie, no money can buy peace only you can win peace with your patience and wisdom and your wishes for a new life, a better one. And I can assure you that you can built a new life,a real one with love and joy! Oh yes: you can start again, once again! For you and the little one that's what I hope a new beginning, but I am sure you can….Lots of kissesCatherine

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

