Currently…

Currently Loving
Taking time to wake up in the morning, to welcome a brand new day with a smile, to pray and give thanks, to meditate, to breath.
Currently Looking for
A place to live. A sweet home for both of us. I am done with living on the edge. I don’t want to be in transit anymore. I don’t want to jump on the first offer, cause it’s what I have been constantly doing for the past 10 years. I want to think we deserve a good life, not an approximate one.
Currently Being Amazed at
Mister Pop life miracle. There is nothing that can equal the happiness this baby boy is giving me. I did not want to believe this could be possible. But It is.
Currently Reading
Eat, Pray, Love (4th round). I never get tired of this book. I am always learning something new. I am always finding peace in its lines.
Currently Trying
Words like…
Surrender
Trust 
Currently Listening to
Adele – Rolling in the deep. I feel quite close to this song. It talks to me. It gives me energy, the desire to raise again from the ashes of the past.
And you, what are you currently loving?
15 thoughts on “Currently…

  1. Hope you find somewhere to live soon so you can feel more settled!Babies are such amazing things, you just don't tire of watching them reach their milestones.Have a lovely weekend xx

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

