Creator Love

You are my first and last love
You are close to my heart
You show me your hand when I turn facing the north, the south
You know what lies in the depth of my soul
You are my first and last love
You were there when I was born
You will be there when I’ll die
You assure me every hardship comes to an end, in this lifetime
You are my first and last love
You keep my secrets safe
You keep my tongue sane
You help me to be a better version of myself, with every move I make
You are my first and last love
You are the spirit I turn to when I feel like giving up
You are the force that show me the way
You are my East, my West
You are my first and last love
The wind caries your name
The flowers sing your power
The nature glorifies your existence
You are my first and last love
All Merciful
Source of Peace
Most Forgiving
You are my first and last love
When I bow down for prayer
I feel your grace descending on me

I know I am never alone, as long as I let you inhabit my heart

12 thoughts on “Creator Love

  1. Marie this is so beautiful, truly there is nothing that can be compared to God's love. I wish that we can all be blessed to always experience this sort of love because no other love can be as real as this.Stay well and in peace

    Like

    • Nothing. And we should always remember that whatever happen in our life, God is the only one who will be there standing beside us, loving and caring for us.
      Take care dear.

      Like

  2. ✿ ❀ ✿ ♡ Un petit bonjour chez toi Marie ! 🙂
    Je suis heureuse de te retrouver ici !
    C’est BEAU !
    BONNE JOURNÉE parisienne !!! 🙂
    Bises à vous deux ♡ !!! ✿ ❀ ✿

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

