Heal your Life with Jodi

I can’t remember when or how it happened. But one day, my path crossed Jodi’s path. Her posts were inspiring. There was always one who talked to me. There was always answers to some of my questions. The way she writes makes it easy for us to understand and to apply lessons to our own lives.

Jodi is a Counsellor. But I can say she is much more than this. I never met her face to face, because we live continents apart, thought if I have the chance to cross the sea that separates us one day, I will be delighted to meet her. I think I will hold her tight and say a millions of Thank You.

Thank you for guiding me when the sea was rough. Thank you for showing me healing takes time but is possible. Thank you for helping me to get back on my feet.

Now it’s time for you to go and check her new project, a great gift for all of us – The Map to Whole Peace. Don’t be shy, she’ll welcome you with open arms. And you’ll find wisdom in her lines!

5 thoughts on “Heal your Life with Jodi

  1. “Thank you for guiding me when the sea was rough. Thank you for showing me healing takes time but is possible. Thank you for helping me to get back on my feet.”
    I can say exactly the same thing. Thank you!

    Like

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

