What we are up to!

There was a time when being together with Mister Pop was tough. I could not find the balance in my life. I could not find my place as a mum, between my baby boy and my parents.

Some days are still difficult. But when we are together, we have fun. We do enjoy these special moments. It is important for both of us to recreate the link, to find peace in our relationship.

Reading and searching for books

17.01 (2)

Learning to clean

15.02 (9)

Giving bread to the ducks

07.03.2015 Petit Train & Jardin Acclimatation (5)

Eating alone

28.03 (2)

And making Pancakes!

21.02.2015 Pancakes (10)

12 thoughts on “What we are up to!

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

