Books, friends, happiness and meditation

Today is a beautiful day!

This is the way I start every new day.

Today is a magical, joyful, bright and lovely day!

Today I’d like to share with you what makes me grateful and introduce you to funky, kind-hearted and creative friends.

Here we go on the fabulous news and ideas you should not miss:

28486-heart-shaped-flowers

 

Kim is hosting her second annual writing contest. Whether you’d like to write or just read, you’d better check the theme and the beautiful gifts the winner will get!

Chris book is about to go on sale. Don’t miss the launch next week. I can assure you that it’ll be a MUST READ.

World Mums Blog became World Mums Network. And started a new program called GLOW (just the sound of it…) to introduce women from all over the world to Heartfulness meditation.

You fancy jewelries or you are looking for a sweet gift for a friend, come and check my friend Karine new passion. All is hand-made and made with love.

Finally, I’ll let you with my last discovery: The Happiness Planner. Start a new life with a positive attitude and don’t fear happiness – You Deserve It!

Credit Image

13 thoughts on “Books, friends, happiness and meditation

  1. OH Marie!!! You are SUCH a LOVE to share the news about my book! Oh, how I just adore your heart, my friend. And can I wake up with YOU? Your attitude and love for life is SO BEAUTIFUL. I could use that in the morning… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • You can wake up with me every day Chris. Starting the day this way has changed a lot of things in my life recently!
      I can’t wait to find time to read YOU Chris. Keep up the great work. You are INSPIRING! Much love and have a lovely weekend.

      Like

  2. Pingback: Books, friends, fundraising and creation – Mahshi & Marshmallow

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

