Posted in My Midnight Blues

It’s time to wish you…

93676122d33dba3ba623e2d44d4dd505

It’s all about time

Or about not taking the time

I’d rather say it’s all about love

And sharing it

It’s all about gratitude

Or saying “thank you”

Not just in our hearts

But saying it out loud

Shouting it

And receiving wonderful more things

When doing so

It’s about You

Being here

Following me

Guiding me

Helping me

Inspiring me

It’s about yours words

Your beautiful soul

Your incredible talent

Your voice

Your light

Shining through the darkest moments

Healing my deepest wounds

It’s about taking the time

To recall what’s behind us

To dream about what’s awaiting us

To plan projects

To send wishes out to the world

I want to THANK YOU

And WISH YOU

A wonderful, joyful, true, inspiring year 2017

May you and your loved ones stay safe, at peace, in love

May each one of you achieved one of your greatest dreams

May you keep looking at life with faith and hope

May you keep writing and being true to who you are

May you reminder that you are important, precious, loved

May you stay connected to the Universe

To GOD

I LOVE YOU!

Credit photo

14 thoughts on “It’s time to wish you…

  1. OH my beautiful friend, I wish ALL these things for YOU in the coming year as well! God bless you Marie!! Keep shining your gorgeous light, okay? It’s RADIANT. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks Marie! Such beautiful wishes! May 2017 be your best year, brimming with all the happiness that you wish for and be filled with love and kindness all around you. Be positive and keep writing dear friend. Love and hugs! 🙂 Happy New Year!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy 2017 to you too my dear, hoping for the best yet to come for everyone. May this crazy world we’re living in find peace and may we finally learn to live peacefully with each other. 🙂 ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Your words are lovely, share them with me!

